Sonntag, 25. Juni 2017 - 00:34 Uhr
Proceedings » par11

8th Plenary Meeting of ASEA-Uninet, Oxford/UK, 15-18 July 2005

List of Participants and their Addresses


  • Europe
    • Austria
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • Spain
    • United Kingdom
  • Asia
    • Indonesia
    • Philippines
    • Thailand
    • Vietnam


GUEST SPEAKER

Joelle.NOIRFALISSE@cec.eu.int


EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Prof.Dr. Bernd Michael RODE
Asea-Uninet Coordinator for Europe, National Coordinator Austria
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52a, A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 507 5160
Fax: +43 512 507 2714
e-mail: bernd.m.rode@uibk.ac.at

Prof.DDr. Harald R. Bolhar-Nordenkampf
University of Vienna
Althanstrasse 14, A-1090 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 4277 54230
Fax: +43 1 4277 9543
Mobile : +43 664 3338898
e-mail: bolhar@pflaphy.pph.univie.ac.at

Mr. Michael Dengg
Team Leader
Austrian University Network Office
Universitaetsstr. 5, A-1010 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 523 87 65 39
Fax: +43 1 523 87 65 21
e-mail: michael.dengg@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Martina Fraissler
Medical University of Graz
Mozartgasse 12/2, A-8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 380-4036
Fax: +43 316 380-9613
e-mail: martina.fraissler@meduni-graz.at 

Prof. Dr. Ralph Gretzmacher
University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences, Vienna
Gregor Mendelstr. 33,A-1180 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 47654 3331
Fax: +43 1 36920 73
e-mail: ralph.gretzmacher@boku.ac.at

Dr. Salemi Human
Head of International Relations Office
Medical University of Vienna
Spitalgasse 23, A-1090 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 40160 -21023
Fax: +43 1 40160 -921001
e-mail: human.salemi@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Kahlert
Graz University of Technology
Petersgasse 16, A-8010 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 873 8460
Fax: +43 316 873 8466
e-mail: kahlert@tugraz.at

Prof. Dr. Walter Kofler
Innsbruck Medical University
Poltenweg 45, A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 507 -3580
Fax:. +43 512 2718
e-mail: walter.kofler@uibk.ac.at

em.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Otto Kolleritsch
Rector
University of Music & Dramatic Arts Graz
Leonhardstrasse 15, A-8110 Graz
Tel.: +43 316 389 1100
Fax: +43 316 389 1101
e-mail: andrea.schober@kug.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Josef Leibetseder
University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna
Veterinaerplatz 1, A-1210 Vienna
Tel.: +431 25077 3212
Fax: +431 25077 3290
e-mail: josef.leibetseder@vu-wien.ac.at

Prof.Dr. Wolfgang Obenaus
Vienna University of Economics and Business Administration
Nordbergstrasse 15, A-1090 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 31336 ext. 4720 mobile: +43 676 8213 4720
Fax: +43 1 31336 747
e-mail: wolfgang.obenaus@wu-wien.ac.at

Ms. Margaret Ostermann
Asea-Uninet Secretary
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 52a, A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 507 5161
Fax: +43 512 507 2714
e-mail: theochem@uibk.ac.at

Mag. Sabine Roth
Head of International Office
University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1, A-1030 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 71155-7420
Mobile phone: +43 664 9117370
Fax: +43 1 71155-7429
e-mail: roth@mdw.ac.at

em.Univ.-Prof.Dr. Gottfried Scholz
University of Music and Performing Art Vienna
Othringerstr. 18, A-1030 Vienna
Tel.: +431 71155 3501
Fax: +431 71155 3599
e-mail: scholz-g@mdw.ac.at

Prof.Dr.Erich Thoeni
University of Innsbruck
Universitaetsstr. 15, A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 507 7154
Fax: +43 512 507 2788
e-mail: erich.thoeni@uibk.ac.at

Prof.Dr. A Min Tjoa
Vienna University of Technology
Favoritenstr. 9/100, A-1040 Vienna
Tel.: +43 1 58801 18801
Fax: +43 1 58801 18899
e-mail: aminqifs.tuwien.ac.at


ITALY

Prof.Dr. Pierangelo Peri
Department of Sociology and Social Research
University of Trento
Via Verdi, 26, 38100 Trento
e-mail: pierangelo.peri@unitn.it

Prof. Dr. Giancarlo Spinelli
Rector’s delegate for International Relations
Politecnico di Milano
Piazza L. da Vinci, 32
Tel.: +39 02 23999738
Fax: +39 02 23999739
e-mail: giaspi@mate.polimi.it


NETHERLANDS

Drs. Marrik Bellen
Programme Manager Asia
International Relations Office
Utrecht University
PO Box 80125, 3508 TC, Utrecht
Tel.: +31 30 2534 223
Fax: +31 30 2537 550
E-mail: m.bellen@bb.uu.nl


SPAIN

Dr. Matías Balibrea
Director of the International and Institutional Affairs
University of Murcia
Avda. Teniente Flomesta nº 5. 30003
Tel.: +34 968 363494
Fax: +34-968 364130
e-mail: matba@um.es


UNITED KINGDOM

Ms Marilyn Purser-Marsh
PA To The Pro Vice-Chancellor & Director of Development
Middlesex University
North London Business Park, London N11 1 QS
Tel.: +44 20 8411 5176
Fax: +44 20 8411 6411
e-mail: m.purser-marsh@mdx.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Norman Revell
Pro Vice-Chancellor & Director of Development
Middlesex University
North London Business Park, London N11 1 QS
Tel.: +44 20 8411 5177
Fax: +44 20 8411 4973
e-mail: n.revell@mdx.ac.uk


ASIA

INDONESIA

Dr. Edwan Kardena
Assistant Director of Partnership/Head of International Office
Institute Technology of Bandung
Tamansari 64, Bandung
Tel.: +62 22 4240250
Fax: +62 22 4240250
e-mail: kardena@pusat.itb.ac.id


THAILAND

Prof. Dr. Prasert Chitapong
President
Regional Coordinator and National Coordinator for Thailand
Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanish Rd. , Tambol Khor Hong, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
e-mail: cprasert@ratree.psu.ac.th

Prof. Dr.Arjuna Peter Chaiyasena (UC)
Director, Center for International Affairs
Suranaree University of Technology
111 University Avenue , Muang District, Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
Tel.: +66 44 22 4141
Fax: + 66 44 22 4140
e-mail: apc@ccs.sut.ac.th

Dr. Pattiya Jimreivat
Assistant to the President for Domestic and International Networking Development
Mahidol University
999 Moo 3 Phuttamonthon 4 Road, Salaya, Phuttmonthon District, Nakhon Pahtom 73170
Tel.: +66-2-8496317
Fax: +66-2-8496330
e-mail: jimreivat@hotmail.com or grpjr@mahidol.ac.th

Ms. Aporn Kanvong
Director, Commission on Higher Education, Ministry of Education
328 Si Ayutthaya Road, Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
Tel.: +66 2354 55735
Fax: +66 2354 5570
e-mail: aporn_k@mua.gv.th

Ms. Phacharavadee Paerattakul
Director – International Relations
Kasetsart University
50 Phaholyothin Road ,Chatuchak District, Bangkok 10900
Tel.: 00 662 9428171
Fax: 00 662 9428170
e-mail: psdphy@ku.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Piniti Ratananukul
S
rinakharinwirot University
114 Sukhumvit 23, Bangkok 10110
Tel. No. +662 2603637
Fax No +662 258 4006
e-mail: piniti@swu.ac.th or ird@swu.ac.th

Ms Chongchit Ratyot
International Relations Officer and
Secretary to Regional Coordinator and National Coordinator for Thailand
Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanish Rd. , Tambol Khor Hong, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel.: +6 74 446 824
Fax: +66 74 446 825, 66 74 212 837
e-mail: chongchit.r@psu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Sumon Sakolchai
President
Khon Kaen University
Int.Relations Office, Acadaemic Centre Building, 3 rd floor,
123 Mittraparp Highway , Khon Kaen 40002

Ms. Cholrudee Thepnamtip
Commission on Higher Education, Ministry of Education
International Cooperation Office
328 Si Ayutthaya Road , Ratchathewi, Bangkok 10400
Tel.: +66 2354 55735
Fax: +66 2354 5570
e-mail: cholrude@mua.go.th

Dr. Nathanon Trachoo
Mahasarakham University
269/2 Muang District
Mahasarakham 44000, Thailand
Tel.: + 66 43 77 20 92 or +66 43 75 42 41
Fax: + 66 43 75 42 41
e-mail: nathanon.t@msu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Neti Waranuch
Assistant to the President, Assistant Professor
Office of the President
Naresuan University
Phitsanulok Nakornsawan Rd. , Phitsanulok 65000
Tel.: +66 55 261020
Fax: +66 55 261020
e-mail: netiw@nu.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Supachok Wiriyacosol
Vice President for Outreach and International Relations
Prince of Songkla University
15 Karnjanavanish Rd. , Tambol Khor Hong, Hat Yai, Songkhla 90110
Tel.: +66 74 282 815, 66 74 446 824
Fax: +66 74 212 809, 66 74 446 825
e-mail: supachok.w@psu.ac.th


VIETNAM

Prof. Dr. Ha Duyen Tu
Vice Rector, National Coordinator Asea-Uninet for Vietnam
Hanoi University of Technology
No.1, Dai Co Viet road, Hanoi
Tel.: + 84 4 8693796
Fax: + 84 4 8696720
e-mail: duyentu@mail.hut.edu.vn or qhqt@mail.hut.edu.vn

Prof. Dr. Truong Quang Duoc
Vice Director for Research & International Relations
Director, International Relations Dept
Vietnam National University HCM City
Khu pho 6, Phuoung Linh Trung Thu Doc TP.Ho chi minh
Tel.No+84 8 724181 X 1451
Fax: +84 8 7242198
e-mail: duoctq@vouhm.edu.vn or duoctq@vnuhcm.edu.vn

Prof. Dr.Hoang Van Hoa
The Director
Department for Scientific Research & International Co-Operation
National Economics University
207, Giai Phong Road, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi
Tel.: +84 4 8 697 113(0), +84 4 5651203 (H)
Mobile Phone: +84 90 3212 013
Fax: +84 4 8693368
e-mail: hoaktqdhn@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Nghiem Le Quan
Vice Rector, Dean of School of Pharmacy
University of Medicine and Pharmacy at Hochiminh city
41 Dinh tien Hoang street, District 1, Hochiminh City
Tel.: +84 8 8295696
Fax: +84 8 8225435
e-mail: lequannghiem@saigonnet.vn

Prof.Dr. Ngo Van Thanh
Deputy Rector
Hanoi National Conservatory of Music
77 Hao Nam Dong Da, Hanoi
Tel.: +-84 4 913201891
Fax: +-84 4 8513545
e-mail: ngothanhvn@yahoo.com or NhacvienHN@netnam.vn

Prof.Dr. Nguyen Vien Tho
Rector
Hue University
03 Le Loi Street, Hue City
Tel.: +84 54 825867
Fax: +84 54 825902
e-mail: ngvtho@dng.vnn.vn

Dr. Ngo Chi Trung
Vice Director for International Cooperation Department
Hanoi University of Technology
No.1, Dai Co Viet Road, Hanoi
Tel.: + 84 4 8693796
Fax: + 84 4 8696720
e-mail: nctrung@mail.hut.edu.vn or qhqt@mail.hut.edu.vn