Dienstag, 30. Mai 2017 - 00:33 Uhr
Proceedings » par9

7th Plenary Meeting of ASEA-Uninet, Bali, February 2004

List of Participants and their Addresses


  • Europe
    • Austria
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • United Kingdom
  • Southeast-Asia
    • Indonesia
    • Philippines
    • Thailand
    • Vietnam

EUROPE

AUSTRIA

Dr. Carolin Auer
Medical University Graz
Research Management & International Cooperation
e-mail: carolin.auer@meduni-graz.at

Prof. Harald R. Bolhar-Nordenkampf (UC)
University of Vienna
Institute of Ecology and Conservation Biology
Head of division
e-mail: harald.bolhar-nordenkampf@univie.ac.at or bolhar@pflaphy.pph.univie.ac.at

Prof. Alfred Ebenbauer
University of Vienna
Department of German
President Austrian Exchange Service
e-mail: alfred.ebenbauer@univie.ac.at

Prof. Hans-Georg Eichler (UC)
Medical University of Vienna
Vice Rector for Research and International Cooperation
e-mail: hans-georg.eichler@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Ralph Gretzmacher (UC)
University of Natural Resources and Applied Life Sciences
Agronomy & Plant Breeding
e-mail: ralph.gretzmacher@boku.ac.at

Prof. Hartmut Kahlert (UC)
Graz University of Technology
Institute of Solid State Physics
Asea Uninet Coordinator
e-mail: kahlert@tugraz.at

Prof. Franz Kappel (UC)
University of Graz
Institute of Mathematics
e-mail: franz.kappel@uni-graz.at

Prof. Kaufmann Klaus (UC)
University Mozarteum Salzburg
Dean of Studies
e-mail: klaus.kaufmann@moz.ac.at

Prof. Walter Kofler (UC)
Medical University of Innsbruck, Austria
Social Medicine and School of Public Health
e-mail: walter.kofler@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Otto Kolleritsch (UC)
University of Music and Dramatic
Rector
e-mail: andrea.schober@kug.ac.at

Dr. Josef Kung (UC)
University of Linz
e-mail: jkueng@faw.uni-linz.ac.at

Prof. Wolfgang Obenaus (UC)
University of Economics and Business Administration, Vienna
Department of English Business Communication
e-mail: wolfgang.obenaus@wu-wien.ac.at

Mrs. Margaret Ostermann
University of Innsbruck
Theoretical Chemistry
Secretary to Asea-Uninet
e-mail: theochem@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Bernd Michael Rode (NC)
University of Innsbruck
Theoritical Chemistry
European Coordinator Europe
e-mail: bernd.m.rode@uibk.ac.at

Prof. Gottfried Scholz (UC)
University of Music and Performing Art Vienna
Asea Uninet Delegate
e-mail: scholz-g@MDW.ac.at

Prof. Erich Thoni (UC)
University of Innsbruck
Public Finance
e-mail: erich.thoeni@uibk.ac.at

Prof. A Min Tjoa (UC)
Vienna University of Technology
Software Technology
e-mail: amin@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

Prof. Brigitte Winklehner (UC)
Salzburg University
China Studies Center
Network President
e-mail: brigitte.winklehner@sbg.ac.at

Dr. Bernhard Zimburg
Ambassador of Austria
e-mail: jakarta-ob@bmaa.gv.at

ITALY

Pierangelo Peri
Department of Sociology and Social Research
University of Trento
e-mail: pierangelo.peri@unitn.it

NETHERLANDS

Drs. Marrik Bellen
Programme Manager Asia
International Relations Office
Utrecht University
E-mail: m.bellen@bb.usc.uu.nl

Drs Madeleine Gardeur (UC)
Director International Relations
International Relations Office
University of Groningen
e-mail: m.c.gardeur-veltman@bureau.rug.nl

UNITED KINGDOM

Prof. Norman Revell
Dean
Computing Science
Middlesex University
e-mail: n.revell@mdn.ac.uk


SOUTH-EAST ASIA

INDONESIA

Prof. Eko Budihardjo (UC)
Rector
Diponegoro University
e-mail: ekob@engineer.com

Prof. Agus Dwiyanto (UC)
Vice Rector for Cooperation & Business Development
Gadjah Mada University
e-mail: wrkpu@ugm.ac.id

Dra. Evi Fitriani, MA (UC)
Head of International Office
University of Indonesia
e-mail: evi-ui@makara.cso.ui.ac.id

Mr. Achmad Jasidia (UC)
Vice Rector for Student, Corporation & Communication
Sepuluh November Institute of Technology
e-mail: pr_3@its.ac.id

Prof.Kusmayanto Kadiman
Rector & Chairman of Asea-Uninet
Institute Technology of Bandung
e-mail: kkadiman@tf.itb.ac.id

Dr. Edwan Kardena
Assistant Director of Partnership
Institute Technology of Bandung
e-mail: kardena@pusat.itb.ac.id

Prof. Muninjaya
Udayana University
e-mail: uplek@denpasar.wasantara.net.id

Dr. Bambang Purwono
Assistant to Vice Rector of Cooperation & Business Development
Gadjah Mada University
e-mail:

Prof. Wayan Suparta
Udayana University

Ketut Suwada, MS
Udayana University
e-mail:

Dr. Nyoman Wijaya
Udayana University
e-mail:

PHILIPPINES

Dr. Marina Serena I. Diokno
Vice-President for Academic Affairs
University of the Philippines

e-mail: ma-serena.diokno@up.edu.ph

THAILAND

Prof. Arjuna Peter Chaiyasena (UC)
Acting Director
Center for International Affairs
Suranaree University of Technology
e-mail: apc@ccs.sut.ac.th

Prof. Kulthida Tuamsuk (UC)
Vice President for Academic and International Affairs
Khon Kaen University
e-mail: kultua@kku.ac.th

Mrs. Charurat Tantraporn (UC)
Assistant to the President for International Affairs
Office of International Affairs
Chulalongkorn University
e-mail: int.off@chula.ac.th

Dr. Chirapan Boonyakiat
Vice Rector for International Affairs
Thammasat University
e-mail: chirapan@tu.ac.th

Dr. Prasert Chitapong (NC)
President
Prince of Songkla University
e-mail: cprasert@ratree.psu.ac.th

Ms. Chongchit Ratyot
International Relations Officer
President Office
Prince of Songkla University
e-mail: rjongjit@ratree.psu.ac.th

Prof. Khunying Suriya Ratanakuli (UC)
Vice President
Domestic and International Networking Development
Mahidol University, Thailand
e-mail: jimreivat@hotmail.com

Dr. Nathanon Trachoo (UC)
Mahasarakham University
e-mail: nathanon.t@msu.ac.th

Dr. Neti Waranuch (UC)
Assistant to the President, Assistant Professor
Office of the President
Naresuan University
e-mail: netiw@nu.ac.th

Dr. Nopdol Thongnopnub
Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Office of the President
Srinakharinwirot University
e-mail: nopdol@swu.ac.th or nopdol@psm.swu.ac.th

Ass.Prof.Dr. Noppavan Chanunpanich (UC)
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology North Bangkok
Industrial Chemistry
e-mail: noppavan@yahoo.com

Dr. Pattiya Jimreivat
Assistant President
Domestic and International Networking Development
Mahidol University, Thailand
e-mail: jimreivat@hotmail.com or grpjr@mahidol.ac.th

Dr. Poonpipope Kasemsap (UC)
Director
International Studies Center
Kasetsart University
e-mail: agrppk@ku.ac.th

Dr. Rattachat Mongkolnavin
Acting Director
Office of International Affairs
Chulalongkorn University
e-mail: int.off@chula.ac.th

Dr. Naris Chaiyasoot (UC)
Rector, Asea-Uninet Thammasat University Coordinator
Thammasat University
e-mail: naris@econ.tu.ac.th

Ass.Prof.Dr. Sakda Trisak (UC)
Vice President for Research
Chemistry
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang
e-mail:

Dr. Supachok Wiriyacosol (UC)
Vice President for Outreach and International Relations
Prince of Songkla University
President Office
e-mail: wsupacho@ratree.psu.ac.th

Dr. Tanun Anmanrajadhon (UC)
Vice President for International Relations and Special Affairs
Chiang Mai University
e-mail: vpi@chiangmai.ac.th

Dr. Teraporn Chaiaroondekul
KIng Mongkut's Institute of Technology Thonburi
Director, The Graduates and International Office
e-mail: teraporn.cha@kmutt.ac.th

Dr. Uruya Weesakul
Assistant to the Rector for Research and Development
Civil Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Thammasat University
mailto: wuruya@engr.tu.ac.th

Prof. Vanida Bhavakul (UC)
Interrim Vice President for Research and Information Department
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Thonburi
e-mail: vanida.bha@kmutt.ac.th

Prof. Wiroon Tungcharoen (UC)
President
Srinakharinwirot University
e-mail: wiroon@swu.ac.th

VIETNAM

Prof. Truong Quang Duoc (UC)
Vice Director for Research & International Relations
Vietnam National University, HIMC
e-mail: duoctq@vouhm.edu.vnor duoctq@vnuhcm.edu.vn

Prof. Le Quan Nghiem (UC)
Dean of Faculty of Pharmacy
Pharmacy
University of Medicine and Pharmaceutics, HCMC
e-mail: lequannghiem@saigonnet.vn

Ms. Hguyen Hoang Oanh
Officer
Department of Scientific Research & International Cooperation
National Economics University
e-mail: n_h_oanh@yahoo.com or btqtneu@hn.vnn.vn

Dr. Ngo Chi Trung
Vice Director
International Cooperation Department
Hanoi University of Technology
e-mail: nctrung@mail.hut.edu.vn or qhqt@mail.hut.edu.vn

Prof. Ha Duyen Tu (UC)
Vice Rector
Hanoi University of Technology
e-mail: duyentu@mail.hut.edu.vn