Sonntag, 30. April 2017 - 07:07 Uhr
Contact Persons » Thai Coordinators

Coordinators for Thai Universities


Bangkok

Coordinator:
Assist.-Prof. Pomthong Malakul, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Chulalongkorn University

Payatai Rd.
Patumwan
Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2-218-3238
E-mail: pomthong.m@chula.ac.th


Vice-Coordinator:
Assist.-Prof. Kriengkrai Boonlert-U-Thai, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for International Affairs
Chulalongkorn University

Payatai Rd.
Patumwan
Bangkok 10330
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2-218-3331
E-mail: kriengkrai.b@chula.ac.th (and copies to: meenapat.k@chula.ac.th)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chamaipak Tayjasanat
Acting Assistant to the President and Acting Director of the International Affairs Division
Kasetsart University

50 Ngam Wong Wan Road, Lat Yao, Chatuchak
Bangkok 10900
Thailand
Tel.: 66 2-942-8175
Fax: 66 2942 8726, 66 2942 8170
E-mail: chamaipak.t@ku.ac.th

Prof. Sansanee Chaiyaroj
Vice President for Research and International Relations
Mahidol University

Office of the President
999 Phuttamonthon 4 Road,
Salaya, Nakhon Pathom 73170
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2849 6317
Fax: +66 2849 6237
E-mail: sansanee.cha@mahidol.ac.th and opinter@mahidol.ac.th

Asst.-Prof. Dr. Chaiyan Jettanasen
Vice-President for International Affairs
King Mongkut's Institute of Technology, Ladkrabang 
Chalongkrung Road
Ladkrabang
Bangkok 10520
Thailand
Tel/Fax: +66 02-329-8140
E-mail: kjchaiya@kmitl.ac.th

Prof. Dr. Sikan Kulchonchan
Vice President for International Affairs
King Mongkut's University of Technology, North Bangkok
1518 Pibulsongkram Road
Bangsue
Bangkok 10800
Thailand
Tel.: +66 02-912-2086
Fax: +66 02-586-9007
E-mail: sik@kmutnb.ac.th, sikan.k@op.kmutnb.ac.th or nss@kmutnb.ac.th 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pornapit Darasawang
Advisor to the President for Internationalization
King Mongkut's University of Technology, Thonburi
126 Pracha Uthit Rd., Bang Mod,
Thung Khru
Bangkok 10140
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2470 8026
Fax: +66 2872 9087
E-mail: pornapit.dar@kmutt.ac.th

Prof. Rampai Sirimanakul
Ramkhamhaeng University
Vice President for International Relations
Ramkhamhaeng Road, Hua Mark
Bangkok 10240
Thailand
Tel: +66 2310 8008
Fax: +66 2310 8431
E-mail: rampai@ru.ac.th

Asst.-Prof. Dr. Peerapat Yangklang
Assistant to the President for International Affairs and Special Projects
Silpakorn University

Boromarachachonnani Road, Talingchan District
Bangkok 10170
Thailand
Tel: 66 02-849-7500 – 30 Ext. 31409
Fax: 66 02-849-7518
E-mail: peerapat@su.ac.th

Assist.-Prof. Dr. Anchalee Jansem
Acting Director of International Relations and Communications Office
Srinakharinwirot University
Sukhumvit 23,
Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2 260 1012, +66 2 260 3637
Fax. +66 2 258 4006
E-mail: ird@g.swu.ac.th

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Nitinant Wisaweisuan
Vice Rector for International Affairs
Thammasat University
2 Prachan Road, Phra Nakhon
Bangkok 10200
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2 613 20 09
Fax: +66 2 224 8109 or +66 2 224 9423
E-mail: nitinant@econ.tu.ac.th, nw.oia.tu@gmail.com, nwisaweisuan@gmail.com

Chiang Mai

Assco.-Prof. Rome Chiranukrom
Vice President for International Relations
Chiang Mai University
Office of the President
239 Huay Kaew Road, Suthep, Muang
Chiang Mai 50200
Thailand
Tel.: +66 53 94 10 09
Fax: +66 53 94 26 70 
E-mail: chiranukrom_rome@hotmail.com or irdcmu@gmail.com

Chonburi

Dr. Ritthikorn Siriprasertchok 
Acting Assistant President
Burapha University
Office of International Relations
169 Saensook, Muang, Chonburi 20131
Thailand
Tel: 66 38 745 900 Ext. 1021 
Fax: 66 38 390 351, 66 38 390 047
E-mail: ritthikorn@buu.ac.th

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Pichan Sawangwong
Vice President for International Relations
Burapha University

Office of International Relations
Saensook, Muang, Chonburi 20131
Thailand
Tel.: +66 38 745900-50 or +66 38 390047 Ext. 1017
Fax: +66 38 390047
E-mail: pichan@buu.ac.th

Khon Kaen

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Nawarat Wara-aswapati Chroen
Office of the President Khon Kaen University 
Khon Kaen University
123 Mitraparp Road
Khon Kaen 40002
Thailand
Tel./Fax: +66 43 202 059
E-mail: nawarat@kku.ac.th or vpinter@kku.ac.th

Mahasarakham

Asst. Prof. Dr. Chonlatee Photong
Assistant to the President for Public Relations and International Affairs
Mahasarakham University
Khamriang Sub-District
Kantarawichai District 
Mahasarakham 44150
Tel/Fax: 66 043-754-241
E-mail: chonlatee.p@msu.ac.th

Nakhon Ratchasima
(Suranaree)

Dr. Guntima Sirijeerachai
Vice Rector for University-Communitiy Organization Engagement
Suranaree University of Technology
111 University Avenue
Muang District
Nakhon Ratchasima 30000
Thailand
Tel.: +66 044 22 40 08 
Fax: +66 044 22 40 17
E-mail: guntima@sut.ac.th

Phitsanulok

Assist.-Prof. Dr. Manupat Lohitnavy
Vice President for international Affairs
Naresuan University
99 Mo 9, Phitsanulok-Nakhon
Sawan Road, Tha Pho, 65000 Thailand
Tel.: +66 055 962 345
Fax: +66 055 962 380
E-mail: international@nu.ac.th or manupatl@gmail.com

Songkla

Assist.-Prof. Dr. Pattara Aiyarak
Vice President for Outreach and International Affairs
Prince of Songkla University, Hat Yai
Office of the President
15 Karnjanavanich Road, Hat Yai
Songkla 90110
Thailand
Tel.: +66 74 282 815 
Fax: +66 74 558 942 
E-mail: pattara.a@psu.ac.th or psu-international@psu.ac.th

Ubon Ratchathani

Dr. Sirintip Boonmee
Vice President for Personnel Administration and International Relations
Ubon Ratchathani University
85 Sathollmark Road
Warinchamrap, Ubon Ratchathani 34190, Thailand
Tel: +66 45 353 038, 66 45 353 040
Fax: +66 45 288 394
E-mail: seubsunk@yahoo.com, sirintip.boonmee@gmail.com