Montag, 27. März 2017 - 16:29 Uhr
Contact Persons » Austrian Coordinators

Coordinators for Austrian Universities


Innsbruck

Assoc.-Prof. Dr. Thomas S. Hofer
Institut of General, Inorganic and Theoretical Chemistry
University of Innsbruck
Innrain 80 - 82
A-6020 Innsbruck
Austria
Tel.: +43 512 507 57102
Fax: +43 512 507 57199
E-mail: t.hofer@uibk.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Erich Schmutzhard
Department of Neurology
Medical University of Innsbruck
Anichstr. 35
A-6020 Innsbruck
Austria
Tel.: +43 512 504 24275
Fax: +43 512 504 24243
E-mail: erich.schmutzhard@i-med.ac.at

Graz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hartmut Kahlert
Institute of Solid State Physics
Graz University of Technology
Petersgasse 16/II
A-8010 Graz
Austria
Tel.: +43 316 873 8460
Fax. +43 316 873 8466
E-mail: kahlert@tugraz.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Hauzenberger
Institute of Earth Sciences
University of Graz
Universitätsplatz 2/II
A-8010 Graz
Austria
Tel.: +43 316 380-5548
Fax: +43 316 380-9865
E-mail: christoph.hauzenberger@uni-graz.at

Dr. Elisabeth Freismuth

Rector
University of Music and Performing Arts, Graz

Leonhardstraße 15

A-8010 Graz

Austria
Tel.: +43 316 389 1106

E-mail: rektorin@kug.ac.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Doris Lang-Loidolt
Vice Rector's Office for Teaching and Studying
Medical University of Graz

Harrachgasse 21/II
A-8010 Graz
Austria
Tel.: +43 (0) 316 385 13106
E-mail: doris.lang-loidolt@medunigraz.at

Krems

Dr. Edith Huber, zSPM
Office for Research Service and International Affairs
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)2732 893-2223
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4210
E-mail: edith.huber@donau-uni.ac.at

Mag. Friedrich Faulhammer
Rector
Danube University Krems
Dr.-Karl-Dorrek-Straße 30
3500 Krems
Tel.: +43 (0)2732 893-2211
Fax: +43 (0)2732 893-4210
E-mail: friedrich.faulhammer@donau-uni.ac.at

Leoben

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Moser
Vice-Rector for Infrastructure and International Relations
University of Leoben
Franz-Josef-Str. 18
A-8700 Leoben
Austria
Tel.: +43 3842 402 2000
Fax: +43 3842 402 2002
E-mail: peter.moser@unileoben.ac.at

Linz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gabriele Anderst-Kotsis
Professor
Johannes Kepler University Linz
Altenbergerstr. 66, Science Park 3
A-4040 Linz
Austria
Tel.: +43 732 2468 4671
Fax: +43 732 2468-4675
E-mail: gabriele.kotsis@jku.ac.at

Salzburg

Univ.-Prof. Mario Antonio Diaz Varas
Mozarteum University Salzburg

Mirabellplatz 1
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria
Tel.: +43 (662) 6198 5710
Fax: +43 (676) 88122419
E-mail: mario_antonio.diaz_varas@moz.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jürgen Breuste
Department of Geography and Geology
University of Salzburg
Hellbrunnerstraße 34
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria
Tel.: +43 662 8044 5241
Fax: +43 662 8044 525
E-mail: juergen.breuste@sbg.ac.at

Vienna

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Heinz Fassmann
Vice-Rector for Research and International Affairs
University of Vienna

Universitätsring 1
A-1010 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 4277 100 30
Fax. +43 1 4277 100 99
E-mail: personal.rektorat@univie.ac.at or internationales.rektorat@univie.ac.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Rauber
Institute of Software Technology and Interactive Systems
Vienna University of Technology

Favoritenstraße 9-11/188
A-1040 Vienna
Austria
Te.: +43 1 58801-18826
Fax: +43 1 58801 18899
E-mail: rauber@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dietmar Haltrich
Department of Food Science and Technology
University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna
Muthgasse 18
A-1190 Wien
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 47654 6140
Fax. +43 1 47654 6251 
E-mail: dietmar.haltrich@boku.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Obenaus
Department of English Business Communication
Vienna University of Economics and Business
Welthandelsplatz 1, Building D2 (Entrance D)
A-1020 Vienna 
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 31 336 4720
Fax: +43 131 336 747
E-mail: wolfgang.obenaus@wu.ac.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolf-Dieter Rausch
Institute for Medical Biochemistry
University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna
Veterinärplatz 1
A-1210 Vienna 
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 25077-4209
E-mail: wolf.rausch@vetmeduni.ac.at

Prof. Dr. Christian Meyer
Vice-Rector for International Relations
University of Music and Performing Arts, Vienna
Anton-von-Webern-Platz 1
A-1030 Vienna 
Austria
Tel.: +43 (1) 71155 - 6030
E-mail: meyer@mdw.ac.at

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Anita Rieder
Vice-Rector for Education
Medical University of Vienna
Spitalgasse 23
A-1090 Vienna
Austria
Tel.: +43 (1) 40160-10184
E-mail: vr_lehre@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Gerald Bast
Rector
University of Applied Arts Vienna
Oskar Kokoschka Platz 2
1010 Vienna
Austria
E-mail: gerald.bast@uni-ak.ac.at