Montag, 27. März 2017 - 16:28 Uhr
Contact Persons » * National Coordinators

National Coordinators for ASEA-UNINET


AUSTRIA

Univ. Prof.-Dr.Dr.h.c. A Min Tjoa
Institut für Software und Interaktive Systeme/188
Vienna University of Technology
Favoritenstr. 9-11
A-1040 Wien
Austria
Tel.: +43 1 58801 18800
Fax. +43 1 58801 18899
E-mail: amin@ifs.tuwien.ac.at

CZECH REPUBLIC

Prof.-Dr. Vladimír Marík
Head of Dept. of Cybernetics, Faculty of Electrical Engineering
Czech Technical University in Prague
Technická 2
CZ-166 27 Prague 6
Czech Republic
Tel.: +420 2 293107, 24357276
Fax: +420 2 24357224
E-mail: marik@labe.felk.cvut.cz

DENMARK

Prof. Morten Willatzen, Ph.D.
Group Leader, Mathematical Modelling, Mads Clausen Institute
University of Southern Denmark
Grundtvigs Allé 150
DK-6400 Sønderborg
Denmark
Tel.: +45 6550 1682
Fax: +45 6550 1635
E-mail: willatzen@mci.sdu.dk

GERMANY

Dr. Rüdiger Korff
Lehrstuhl für Südostasienkunde II
University of Passau

Innstrasse 43
D-94030 Passau
Germany
Tel.: +49-851-509-2940 or 2941
Fax: +49-851-509-2741
E-mail: ruediger.korff@uni-passau.de

GREECE

Prof.-Dr. Triantafyllos Albanis
Rector, Department of Chemistry
University of Ioannina
Ioannina 45110
Greece
Tel.: +30 26510 97446
Fax: +30 26510 97200
E-mail: prytania@cc.uoi.gr

INDONESIA

Coordinator:
Prof.-Dr. Gamantyo Hendrantoro
International Office
Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember (ITS)
Gedung Rektorat Lantai 2 Kampus ITS Keputih - Sukolilo Surabaya 60111,
Jawa Timur, Indonesia
Tel.: +62 31 592 3411 (direct); +62 31 599 4251/54 ext. 1224
Fax: +62 31 592 3411
E-mail: gamantyo@yahoo.com

Vice-Coordinator:
Prof. Sultana MH Faradz, MD, PhD
Head of Center for Biomedical Research and Master Program on Genetic Counseling
Diponegoro University
JI. Prof.  Sudarto SH no. 1 Tembalang
Semarang, Indonesia
Tel.: +62-24-8454714
E-mail: sultana@indosat.net.id or smhfaradz@yahoo.com or sultanafaradz@gmail.com
Web: www.cebior.fk.undip.ac.id/

IRAN

Prof. Hamid R. Rabiee, PhD
Professor, CE Department
Director, AICT Research Center
Director, DML & VASL Research Labs
Sharif University of Technology
Azadi Ave, Tehran
Iran
E-mail: rabiee@sharif.edu
Web: http://sharif.edu/~rabiee

ITALY

Prof. Roberto Ranzi, PhD
Rector's Delegate for International Affairs
Universita degli Studi di Brescia
Department of Civil, Environmental, Architectural Engineering and Mathematics
Via Branze 43 - 25121 Brescia
Tel.: +39-030-3711291
Fax: +39-030-3711312
E-mail: roberto.ranzi@unibs.it

MALAYSIA

Dr. Mohamad Farizal bin Rajemi
Director, Centre for International Affairs and Cooperation (CIAC)
Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
06010 UUM Sintok Kedah
Selangor, Malaysia
Tel.: +604-928 3401
H/P: +6019-3858171
E-mail: farizal@uum.edu.my or directorciac@uum.edu.my

MYANMAR
Dr. Aye Myint
Rector
Yangon Technological University

East Gyogone, Insein Township
Yangon
Myanmar
Tel.: +95 1 651717
Fax: +95 1 642564
E-mail: rector@ytu.edu.mm

NETHERLANDS

Mr. Tim Zwaagstra, M.A.
Program Manager Talent Funding, Program Manager Southeast Asia
University of Groningen

Broerstraat 5, P.O. Box 72
9700 AB Groningen
Netherlands
Tel.: +31 50 363 53 64
Fax: +31 50 363 71 00
E-mail: t.n.zwaagstra@rug.nl

PAKISTAN

Prof.-Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Choudhary
Director, H.E.J. Research Institute of Chemistry
University of Karachi
Karachi‑75270
Pakistan
Tel.: +92 21 482 49 24-5 or +92 21 481 90 10
Fax: +92 21 481 90 18-9
E-mail: hej@cyber.net.pk or hej@khi.comsats.net.pk

POLAND

Prof.-Dr. hab. Bogusława Drelich-Skulska  
Vice Rector for International Co-operation
Wroclaw University of Economics

Komandorska 118-120,
53-345 Wroclaw, Poland
Tel.: +48 (71) 36 80 132
E-mail: prorektor.zagranica@ue.wroc.pl or

PORTUGAL

Prof. Sebastião José Cabral Feyo de Azevedo
Rector
University of Porto
Praça de Gomes Teixeira
4099-002 Porto
Portugal
E-mail: international@reit.up.pt

PHILIPPINES

Prof. Gisela P. Concepcion, Ph.D
Vice President for Academic Affairs
University of the Philippines
Velazquez St.
Diliman, Quezon City
Philippines
Tel.: +632-926-4736
Fax: +632-436-7535
E-mail: gpconcepcion@up.edu.ph or upovpaa@gmail.com

RUSSIA

Prof. Dr. Nikita M. Golovin
Head of International Scientific Projects Department
Saint Petersburg State Polytechnical University
Grazhdanskij pr. 28, Office 230
St. Petersburg 195220
Russia
Tel.: +7 812 534-1377
Fax: +7 812 279-2088
E-mail: ngolovin@imop.spbstu.ru

SPAIN

A. Eva Sánchez García
Relaciones Internacionales, International Relations Office
University Of Murcia
Edificio Rector Soler, 2ª planta
Campus de Espinardo
30000 Murcia
Spain
Tel. +34-868-88 38 56
Fax: +34-868-88 41 30
E-mail: aesg@um.es

SLOVAKIA

Prof. Daniela Ostatníková, MD, PhD.
Vice-Rector for International Relations
Comenius University
Safarikovo nam. 6
81499 Bratislava
Slovak. Republik
Tel: +421 2 592 44 227
Fax: +421 2 592 44 204
E-mail: daniela.ostatnikova@uniba.sk

THAILAND

Assoc.Prof.-Dr. Nitinant Wisaweisuan
Vice Rector for International Affairs
Thammasat University
2 Prachan Road, Phra Nakhon
Bangkok 10200
Thailand
Tel.: +66 2 613 20 09
Fax: +66 2 224 8109 or +66 2 224 9423
E-mail: nitinant@econ.tu.ac.th or nwisaweisuan@gmail.com

VIETNAM

Assoc.Prof.-Dr. Ngo Chi Trung
School of International Education
Hanoi University of Science and Technology (HUST)
No.1, Dai Co Viet Street
Hanoi
Vietnam
Tel.: +84 4 3868 4911 or 3868 3408
Fax: +84 4 3868 3409
E-mail: trung.ngochi@hust.edu.vn or ngo_trung@yahoo.com

Vice-Rector for Development and Collaboration